Administer your workspace under your account

Setup and manage your team and its members

You can administer your account using the Account page.

Team Members

Invite others to your workspace, change their roles or revoke access. For more information, please see the article on Team Members.

Billing

In the Billing Information page, user can see: their existing plan, the interval of payments and the next billing date. Under the Account Information, the Payment Information can be seen. It will show what card is being used and the billing address. User can also upgrade account. 

To Upgrade Account

  1. Click Upgrade at the bottom of Billing page
  2. Fill out information on page
  3. Click Submit