Setup and manage your billing.
On the Account Information page users can see:
- Their existing plan
- The number of seats that have been purchased for the workspace and the number of seats that are being currently used
- The number of viewers that have access to the workspace
- The next billing date
- The next invoice
- Payment Information can be seen. It will show what card is being used and the billing address.
Edit Team Members
Invite others to your workspace, change their roles or revoke access. For more information on this, please see the article on Team Members.
To upgrade your Account
- Click Upgrade at the bottom of Billing page
- Fill out the required information on the page
- Click Submit
Cancelling your subscription
Users can cancel their Gocious workspace subscription. The cancellation will take effect at your next billing date.
The Invoices page allow users to see all historical invoices generated for the workspace. Invoices are presented in date order (newest first) and are available for viewing and downloading in .pdf format